AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3)

AEGIS EVOLUTION: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (Aegis League Series Book 3)
Author
: S.S. Segran
Publisher
: INKmagination Books
Pages
: 367
Category
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description

For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award-winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity. MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.


The second wave is unleashed. The world is forced to its knees.

Two strains of a devastating pathogen infect population centers around the globe. From mega-cities to remote villages, the descent into chaos is swift as the disease spreads like wildfire.

When Jag is injured from an accident, Tegan reluctantly assumes leadership of the group as they are tasked with their most challenging mission yet by the Elders of Dema-Ki.

But things take a turn for the worse when one of them becomes infected and hovers on the brink of death. The friends throw caution to the wind and risk everything in their quest for a cure… one which, for reasons unknown, has remained concealed for over two thousand years.

Can Tegan and the League discover the remedy before a relentless enemy locates and destroys it, sending millions of lives to their end?

If you like gripping action-adventure stories in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.

 "Following the tradition of the prior two books, readers are treated to chapter after chapter of fascinating characters, exciting action and apocalyptic consequences." ~~ The US Review of Books ~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in Kindle Unlimited!


This is a LIMITED TIME new release offer. Price returns to $6.99 soon!


Five Books in the Aegis League Series

  • Book 1: Aegis Rising (available now)
  • Book 2: Aegis Incursion (available now)
  • Book 3: Aegis Evolution (available now)
  • Book 4: Aegis Desolation (pre-order in Jul. 2018)
  • Book 5: Aegis Reckoning (available Nov. 2018)

Join a rapidly growing fan base at www.aegisnovel.com/insider and access Insider-only material including free short-stories, giveaways and advance reader opportunities.


What readers are saying about books in the Aegis League Series:

  • “An amazing adventure of epic proportions, Aegis Evolution whisks you away into a story that is X-Men meets Percy Jackson, and spins a truly engaging and enjoyable tale” ~ Five Star Review by Readers' Favorite Reviews ~
  • “If I could give this series more than 5 stars I would! Excitement, drama, heartfelt characters and an excellent plot makes these books hard to put down!” ~ Teri Colglazier ~
  • “Continuing with their expert pacing and growing lore, the Aegis League books provide constant thrills and excitement. This installment is arguably the finest example of those qualities yet ~ The US Review of Books ~
  • "This has it all! Sci-fi, action and adventure. Can't wait for the sequel. One of the best I have ever read.”  ~ Bob Meredith ~
  • “In the best tradition of action-adventure novels written for young adults, the protagonist isn't a single person: it's actually five (or more, depending on your point of view) young people, friends who have banded together and been bonded to one another through experiences you've only ever imagined sharing with your high school bests. Each of those characters is easy to like, sympathetic, and fascinating, with his or her respective abilities and personality, making for a compelling read from start to finish.” ~ Eleanore T. ~

SCROLL UP to order your copy today! Remember to subscribe at www.aegisnovel.com/insider for updates, short stories, giveaways and exclusive material from the author.




View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz