The Books of Caledan Trilogy: (An Epic Fantasy Collection: The Tainted Crown, The Brooding Crown, The Shattered Crown)

The Books of Caledan Trilogy: (An Epic Fantasy Collection: The Tainted Crown, The Brooding Crown, The Shattered Crown)
: Meg Cowley
: Jolly Creative Atelier
: 829
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description

LIMITED TIME 99c LAUNCH PRICE FOR ALL THREE BOOKS! One queen's assassination sparks a war between dragons, elves, humans and elementals. Discover the fast-paced epic fantasy series by USA Today Bestselling Author Meg Cowley that has readers raving.

★★★★★ "The characters are believable, the action fast paced and the story engaging. You'll have a hard time putting down this book."

★★★★★ "An amazing series full of Elves, Dragons, Magic, Gods, and Man."

★★★★★ "The best I have read in a very long time."

The Tainted Crown: The First Book of Caledan

Framed for the murder of the Queen, her son, Prince Soren, must run for his life. Soren must discover whether the price of kingship is worth paying, and whether he is worthy of the throne, yet far more is at stake than a crown, for ancient and dark magics stir.

Can Soren unite Eldarkind, dragons, and men to secure peace for Caledan? Step into Caledan, a land of swords, sorcery, and betrayal.

The Brooding Crown: The Second Book of Caledan

Soren has defeated his usurping uncle but betrayals lurk in the shadows; Caledan is not yet safe. Can Soren ally all of Caledan to his cause – and keep them?

War returns to Caledan, but a greater threat looms. The pact is broken. The Eldarkind fade. The dragons war amongst themselves. A power too terrible to name grows in the North, and He seeks revenge. Only Eve stands in His way – but can she stop magic as old as time?

Peace balances upon a knife edge. Can Soren and Eve save Caledan?

The Shattered Crown: The Third Book of Caledan

Caledan is caught in the midst of a warring dragon clan. Soren is powerless to save his people or stop the attacks, but worse is coming. The elementals are rising. If Caledan is not destroyed by dragon fire, it will be obliterated by elementals’ ancient magic.

Soren faces his greatest tests so far, and it may cost everything he has; his home, his kingdom, and his life. Can the alliance be rebuilt, and the elementals vanquished forever… or will Caledan fall?

Discover an epic, coming-of-age fantasy in The Books of Caledan. If you enjoy the sweeping world of The Lord of the Rings, the thrilling adventure of The Inheritance Cycle, or the gripping characters of The Books of Pellinor, then you’ll love the Books of Caledan trilogy.

This edition includes the full trilogy and bonus features including; brand new map art, an interview with the author, and a translation and pronunciation guide for the beautiful language of the Eldarkind.

Read the trilogy today – free in Kindle Unlimited.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz