Finding Love in the Low Country Romance Box Set Collection

Finding Love in the Low Country Romance Box Set Collection
: Yvonne Lehman
: Candlelight Romance
: 603
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

BOOK 1: Somewhere a Rainbow

Brooke Haddonís future looks grayÖ

After her unfaithful husband is killed in an auto accident, she faces the challenge of rebuilding her life. With most of her money gone, she takes her five-year-old son to the honeymoon cottage on Hilton Head Island where her marriage began. As a single parent, she wonders how she will manage, and once she arrives on the island, she canít imagine how sheíll be able to repair a cottage as broken down as her life.

When local carpenter Jake Randolph offers to help, Brooke immediately distrusts him. But as the months pass, she begins to think he may be different from the other men she has known. He begins to melt the emotional ice around her heart. Then Jake admits heís concealing a secret past. Are Brookeís hopes of a brighter future about to be destroyed. Or is there a rainbow beyond the storms of heartbreak?

BOOK 2: After the Storm

Sharon cannot face her future until she has dealt with her past. When an accident takes everyone in her family except Sharon Martinís grandson, she is forced to face the secrets of her past. For decades she has protected herself and "his family" from the damage this secret could cause. But when Bobbyís well-being depends on her honesty, will she have the courage to speak the truth? When tragedy strikes, can love and honesty save a life?

BOOK 3: Southern Gentleman

Whatís best for the baby?

Norah Brown must answer this question when Thornton Winter pushes his way into her life. Baby Camilleís parents, Thorntonís brother and Norahís sister, were killed in a terrible accident. Now both feel responsible for the baby. But by the time Thornton comes along, Norah has already formed a strong bond with Camille. Will Thornton try to take the baby from her?

To keep her greatest fear from being realized, Norah reluctantly agrees to move with the baby to Thorntonís family home in South Carolina, where she soon finds herself in a battle of wills with his take-charge manner. It certainly doesn't help that Norah begins to lose her heart to this Southern Gentleman.

BOOK 4: Catch of a Lifetime

From an early age, Adella believed that love brings only pain. First her mother dies, and Adella struggles to deal with her grief and care for her younger sisters. When the young girls decide they donít need Adella anymore, she concludes she canít trust anyone but herself. With few options, she determines she will use her good looks and intelligence to catch a handsome, wealthy man who can give her the security she craves.

Derek Goodson appears to be the man of her dreams, and at first their marriage is wonderful. After a few years, however, Adella discovers a restlessness that nothing seems to satisfy. She is bored with exclusive parties, clothing, and vacations. When introduced to a handsome stranger, she wonders if he is the answer to her secret longings.

Adele must face some tough choices, along with a tender tug on her soul. She married Derek for his money. Why canít she love him for it?

Finding Love in the Low Country Ö Contemporary Christian fiction portraying real-to-life characters in search of lasting love in the Low Country of South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida.

Written for the General Market (G) (I): Contains little or no; sexual dialogue or situations or strong language. May also contain content of an inspirational nature. Amazon customers who purchase the print version have the option to purchase the Kindle eBook at no charge.

View On Amazon