Devil in a Black Suit: A Shelby Nichols Adventure

Devil in a Black Suit: A Shelby Nichols Adventure
Author
: Colleen Helme
Publisher
: Dreamers Edge
Pages
: 257
Category
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description

From the bestselling Shelby Nichols Adventure Series comes the long-awaited story about Alejandro Ramos. Don't miss this thrilling mystery adventure about our favorite hit-man.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

More than sparks fly when a hit-man and a spy join forces.

Ramos's job as the right-hand man to a mobster used to be easy until Shelby Nichols, a mind-reading soccer mom, joined the organization. With all the trouble she gets into, he's constantly putting his life on the line just to keep her alive.

When a government agent from his past shows up wanting a favor, she rekindles a flame they once shared. Ensnared in her scheme, Ramos discovers that there's more to her favor than he realized. Luckily for him, he has a few tricks up his sleeve that might save his skin...but what about his heart?

FROM THE AUTHOR: This book is a stand-alone novel from Ramos's point of view and is based on the characters from the Shelby Nichols Series. For readers of the series, this book takes place between book seven, Crossing Danger, and book eight, Devious Minds.

*****

Did this book about Ramos live up to my expectations? Yes 100 times! Another win for Colleen and the Shelby World! Cannot wait for more! ~Berls at Because Reading

This is a true stand-alone story, and a thrilling roller coaster ride for Ramos and Agent Sloan.~Amazon Reviewer

Devil in a Black Suit is a Shelby spin-off, and she's not in it a ton. However to me, that makes each mention of her even sweeter. It was a fun journey to take off the beaten path of the Shelby universe, and I loved every step of it! A great, refreshing Ramos-centered mystery thriller! I hope Colleen Helme writes more stories about my favorite hit-man!!~Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Leslie Wolfe, Russell Blake, Camilla Chafer, and Jon Mills.



View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz