Bark: Episode I: Mutated Beginnings

Bark: Episode I: Mutated Beginnings
Author
: Daniel Peyton
Publisher
: Cosby Media Productions
Pages
: 266
Category
: Fiction : General
View On Amazon Description
For fans of Logan Rutherford's "The Second Super" and Tom Reynolds's "Meta"

Worlds of Heroes Brings Worlds of Power
In a world where Super-Normals are more common and super villain threats to society more extreme, Joshua Henderson faces a new reality when he is transformed by a greedy scientist into a half dog half man creature with super powers, taking not only his humanity, but his past memories as well. With only tiny shreds of his memory intact and his speech reduced to the mere gibberish of barking, Joshua takes refuge with the other Super-Normals of the United Corps of Heroes.

As Bark trains to master his new powers to be a superhero and struggles to gain a foothold on his existence, things seem to be settling down for him as he starts life as a student of the UCH. An opportunity of restoring his humanity presents itself just as every world leader is targeted by strange assassination robots. Will Bark leave the superhero life behind and regain his humanity or will he retain the mantle of hero ship and help to save the world?

"Ingeniuous superhero fiction at it's finest!"


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz