Winds of Change (California Historical Mail Order Bride Romance Series Book 1)

Winds of Change (California Historical Mail Order Bride Romance Series Book 1)
: Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 64
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Sarah Cook has been living a life of misery since she was five years old but nothing has been able to break her spirit. She just wants small things from her life, a house, a husband, and a little happiness so when her stepmother tries to take that hope of a better life away from her, she knows that she needs to do something for herself.

John Miller is tired, lonely, and desperately needs a woman to balance his life out when he leaves his parent’s house. With no other option left, he places an advertisement in the newspaper and is surprised when a beautiful woman like Sarah comes to the West to be his bride but his problems don’t seem to end there as a murder, problems with his crew and business loom on the horizon.

Will the Miller couple be able to change their circumstances and move forward to the life both of them dreamed of or will their hopes and wants get swept away in the winds of change?

Read all the books by  bestselling author Katie Wyatt 

California Historical Mail-Order Bride Romance Series
Book 1 Winds of Change
Book 2 Blossoms of Joy
Book 3 Twilight of Hope
Book 4 Sunrise of Amelioration
Book 5 Promised Sunset
Book 6 Dusk of Acceptance
Book 7 A Sublime Night
Book 8 Midnight Tranquility

Read all the books by bestselling author Katie Wyatt

1. Aspen Falls Series

2.Harvey House Series

3.Christmas In Red Rock Series

4. Snowy Mountain Series

5.Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters Series

6.Box Set A Town Called Hope Complete Series

7.Mrs. Maisy’s Marvelous Mail Order Brides Series

8.Westward Brides Collection

9.Orphans of Albany Complete Series

10.Brides of Bedford Series

11.Oregon Trail Complete Series

12.Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection

Mega Box Set Series

-23 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 12)

-51 Inspirational Sweet Western Romances Box Set (Mega Box Set Series Book 11

-31 Sweet Inspirational Romances Mail Order Bride & Christmas Box Set:

-24 Books Western Women Tales of Love Box Set : Historical Western Mail Order Bride and Contemporary Western Romance

-50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride (Mega Box Set Series Book 8)

-28 Books Mega Box Set 3 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series Book 7)

-24 Book Mega Box Set: Mail Order Bride Love Series (Mega Box Set Series 6)

-25 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series)

- 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 4)

-25 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series: (Mega Box Set Series 3)

-26 Book Pioneer Wilderness Romance Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 2)

- Historical Tales of Western Brides 27 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 1)

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon