THE IDEAL VICTIM: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller

THE IDEAL VICTIM: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller
Author
: Gillean Campbell
Publisher
:
Pages
: 322
Category
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
If Michael the avenging angel is watching, you’re already dead…

When a typed message quoting the Bible is delivered to Detective Dani McKenna, she discovers a calculated serial killer – stalking his victims before choosing the right moment to strike.

What is the dark secret that Dani’s been hiding for years? Could it be the reason for the murders?

When the case threatens Dani’s sanity, she must battle her own personal demons as well as catch a killer who’s getting ready to end yet another life. But the victims might not be the only ones being watched… Dani’s own life could be on the line.

The Ideal Victim is an utterly gripping and compelling detective thriller in the style of the movie Se7en. Fans of Robert Bryndza, Robert Dugoni, and Angela Marsons will be hooked from the very start.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz