Fearless Frieda (A Town Called Hope Series Book 3)

Fearless Frieda (A Town Called Hope Series Book 3)
: Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 48
: Fiction : Drama
View On Amazon Description

Clean and Wholesome American Mail Order Bride historical western short story romance.

By Bestselling Western Author Katie Wyatt.

Wyoming, November 1865

So far, Frieda has loved the adventure of coming to America, marrying Paul, and running a boardinghouse. She’s dying to do something to stop the despicable Eugene Munro from becoming mayor. But Paul isn’t so eager to take action and seems, well, a bit cowardly at times.

How can Frieda love a man who’s so afraid of life?

Is there anything they can do to stop Eugene Munro?

Will Frieda’s rash behavior cause a rift in her marriage that can’t be healed?

Kick your feet up and come along on the adventure. Frieda is certain to make it one you won’t soon forget.


Book 1 – A Town Called Hope

Book 2 - Ambitious Anna

Book 3 - Fearless Frieda

Book 4 - Hardworking Hanna

Book 5 - Merry Minna

Book 6 - Elegant Elka

Book 7 - Grateful Greta

Book 8 - Engaging Emilie

Book 9 – Reserved Rosa

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

Katie Wyatt:

#1 Best Seller in New Release Romance
#1 Best Seller in 90 Minute Short Reads
#1 Best Seller in Frontier & Pioneer Western Fiction
#1 Best Seller in Western & Frontier Christian Romance
#1 Best Seller in Christian Westerns
#1 Best Seller in Historical
#1 Best Seller in Collections & Anthologies
#1 Best Seller in Teen & Young Adult
#1 Best Seller in Religion & Spirituality
#1 Best Seller in Children's Christian Books


Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order bride historical Western book romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz