The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series)

The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series)
Author
: Jaffrey Clark
Publisher
: JClark Publishing
Pages
: 286
Category
: Kids : 9-12
View On Amazon Description
A charming, magical tale of survival, friendship, and the longing to belong - for fans of Harry Potter and Disney's Aladdin.

In the desert-city of Terron lives an orphan boy, named Joby. With a magical staff and a fast hand, he roams the streets with his only friend, a stray dog named, Scratch. The mystery of his past is complicated by the secret of his present: he is invisible to the world of men.

One night while visiting his usual haunts, Joby crosses paths with a dark sorcerer named Abigor. The encounter awakens a magic in him that he has never before experienced. That is just the beginning. While trying to learn more about Abigor and the connection between them, Joby discovers he is not the only magical orphan in Terron.

Follow the adventures of Joby and Scratch, and the forming of The Shadow Tribe in Book 1 (Parts 1-3) of the YA Fantasy series with a depth that can’t be seen at a passing glance. If you like a fantastical adventure, with the twists and turns of a mystery, you're going to love this story! Parts 1-3 also available separately in Kindle Unlimited.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz