GRIT: Convulsive Part 2

GRIT: Convulsive Part 2
Author
: Marcus Martin
Publisher
:
Pages
: 193
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description

MULTI-AWARD-WINNING SERIES!



No-one expects to be on the frontline of a genetic invasion. But that’s exactly where Lucy Young finds herself, fighting for her life with nothing but her wits.



The creatures are spreading. The humans are fleeing. Lucy must learn their weakness before time runs out.



In the fraught struggle for her life, Lucy learns what it takes to survive against the odds.


But survival comes at a cost...



GRIT is a tense, dystopian thriller like no other - Part 2 of the multi-award-winning Convulsive series by Marcus Martin. For fans of I Am Legend and Extinction Point.



The series debut novel, CRISIS, was hailed by judges as "a vivid, compelling, engaging page turner", and received multiple awards:



  • WINNER: Global eBook Awards 2018 (GOLD)

  • WINNER: Readers' Favorite Awards 2018 (BRONZE)

  • WINNER: IndieB.R.A.G. Medallion 2018 (Sci-Fi)


Grab your copy of GRIT now!



***UPDATE: TRIBES: Convulsive Part 3 is coming Fall 2018 - pre-order your Kindle copy today!***



View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz