A Town Called Hope: (A Town Called Hope Series Book 1)

A Town Called Hope: (A Town Called Hope Series Book 1)
: Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 58
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Clean and Wholesome American Mail Order Bride historical western short story romance.

By Bestselling Western Author Katie Wyatt.

Six soldiers returning from the Civil War are shocked to find that the town their parents built has turned into a lawless place at the hands of an unscrupulous landowner, Eugene Munro. The men are crushed to have survived the war only to find that the town of Hoffnung, the German word for hope, is so changed.

Will the new pastor’s plan to save the town work?

Can brides from back in Germany help turn things around?

Are they any match for Eugene Munro?

We hope you enjoy the first in a nine-story series about these determined soldiers and their brave mail order brides.

Join us as they fight for a town called Hope


Book 1 – A Town Called Hope

Book 2 - Ambitious Anna

Book 3 - Fearless Frieda

Book 4 - Hardworking Hanna

Book 5 - Merry Minna

Book 6 - Elegant Elka

Book 7 - Grateful Greta

Book 8 - Engaging Emilie

Book 9 – Reserved Rosa

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

Katie Wyatt:

#1 Best Seller in New Release Romance
#1 Best Seller in 90 Minute Short Reads
#1 Best Seller in Frontier & Pioneer Western Fiction
#1 Best Seller in Western & Frontier Christian Romance
#1 Best Seller in Christian Westerns
#1 Best Seller in Historical
#1 Best Seller in Collections & Anthologies
#1 Best Seller in Teen & Young Adult
#1 Best Seller in Religion & Spirituality
#1 Best Seller in Children's Christian Books


Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order bride historical Western book romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz