Moving In Series Box Set Books 1 - 6: A Haunted House and Ghost Stories Collection

Moving In Series Box Set Books 1 - 6: A Haunted House and Ghost Stories Collection
: Ron Ripley
: 1411
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description

“Iron…and…salt,” whispers the old man. The dead old man. “Hurry or it will be too late…”

In a bid to escape the stresses of city life, Brian Roy moves his family out into the country, a decision that will forever thrust him into the chilling world of ghosts…

This digital box set contains all of the six thrilling supernatural novels in this best-selling series:

Moving In: The utopia of a peaceful country oasis is brutally shattered when Brian discovers a dead body in the woods, and his home has been infiltrated by murderous ghosts. Perhaps this wasn’t the change he was looking for, but Brian prays that he’s up to the challenge.

The Dunewalkers: William Engberg moves into a house by the shore to escape his tragic past. Unfortunately, he finds a legion of unwanted guests in his new home: ghosts. Determined to beat them, he enlists the help of ghost hunter Brian Roy, who is armed with a rare journal on how to vanquish the dead.

Middlebury Sanitarium: Brian Roy leads a successful ghost hunting organization called The Leonidas Group, but he may have finally met his match against the evil spirits lurking in Middlebury Sanitarium. Encountering everything from a vengeful King, to lost souls still fighting WWI, Brian and his team have their hands full.

The First Church: In his latest adventure, Brian Roy will fight the ghosts of headless Japanese soldiers wreaking havoc in a New Hampshire church. They have indiscriminately murdered and maimed everyone from children to police officers, and the ghosts’ thirst for vengeance is as insatiable as their thirst for saké.

The Paupers’ Crypt: Brian Roy succumbs to the stress of his job, and gives himself a break by taking up work as a superintendent at Woods Cemetery. At first, he couldn’t be happier … until dead people rear their grisly heads and grasping hands, pulling him back into his old job of ghost hunting.

The Academy: Brian’s exhaustion is deeper than ever before. But when he finds out his cousin Mitchell, the principal of the Academy, is running into some ghostly trouble, he races against time to stop them.

What reviewers are saying:

★★★★★ 'Bravo. I cannot tell you how much I liked this book. Ripley is as good as King and can keep your attention!'

★★★★★ 'Ripley tells a good, chilling ghost story. The plot moves quickly, so you will not be bored. Ripley develops his characters well, so you get to know them. You feel sorry for them and you feel their fear. Enjoy the series!'

★★★★★ ‘Spooktacular Read. The story grabbed my imagination and wouldn't let go! Plenty of scary twists and characters kept the plot unpredictable!'

★★★★★ 'One of the creepiest books I have read in a long time!'

★★★★★ 'Well written and gripping. Loved it!'

★★★★★ ' At times I was so caught up with the stories I would actually get scared. I loved this series! Very relatable characters and well written stories make this a must read!

★★★★★ ' Adventure for the brave hearted. Wow! Really great storyline! Exciting! Truth be told I didn't read this at night. But I couldn't wait to finish this book! Suspense, horror at the academy seems so real. This author does an amazing job detailing the horrors that await on each page. All the characters come to life in vivid color.’

★★★★★ ' Oh my gosh! I loved this series! Scary good fun. Great stories and characters. More, please.'

More than 10,000 copies sold and 100s of five star reviews.

Buy the box set and start a series you won't want to put down!

Scroll up and grab your copy now!

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz