Amish Hope and Second Chances Collection14 Book Box Set

Amish Hope and Second Chances Collection14 Book Box Set
: Hannah Schrock
: 649
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description
14 Book Box Set

Amish Romance Collection

Now you can enjoy FOURTEEN of your favorite author’s clean Amish romances in one amazing box set. Hannah leads you along the country meadows and horse-buggy filled lanes of Amish country America, where life and love happen in a heartbeat. Settle into the changing season with a good book from the best of Hannah Schrock's Amish romances.

What my lovely readers say about my Amish stories

I am looking forward to obtaining more of Hannah Schrock’s books, they are some of the best ever

I always read Hannah School's books or novellas. Her work is professional and a joy to read. All of her books are great

I have read many of Hannah Schrock books and this one is equal to the others. She is an excellent author

The Amish Hope and Second Chances Collection Includes:

Amish Hope and Second Chances
The Amish Nanny Investigates
For the Love of an Amish Girl
The Fallen Amish Girl
The Gentle Amish Girl
The Amish Gift
The Amish Caregiver
The Mysterious Case of an Amish Runaway
The Amish Wallflower
The Amish Miracle
The Amish Midwife
The Healing Heart of an Amish Girl
Murder Amongst the Amish
The Pregnant Amish Quilt Maker

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz