The Sugar Hill Collection

The Sugar Hill Collection
: M.L. Bullock
: 585
: Fiction : Drama
View On Amazon Description

Supernatural Suspense Meets Southern Gothic!

Gone With the Wind-- With Ghosts!

Avery Dufresne had a perfect life: a rock star boyfriend, a high-profile career in the anchor chair on a national news program...until a serious threat brings her perfect world to a shattering stop. When Avery emerges from the darkness, she finds she has a new ability--a supernatural one. Avery returns to Belle Fontaine, Alabama, to claim an inheritance: an old plantation called Sugar Hill. Little does she know that the danger has just begun.

The Sugar Hill Collection contains the first four books of this series:

Wife of the Left Hand

Fire on the Ramparts

Blood By Candlelight

The Starlight Ball

The fifth book in the series, His Lovely Garden releases in April 2018.

˃˃˃ Read more supernatural suspense from M. L. Bullock...

Seven Sisters

Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters

Shadows Stir at Seven Sisters

The Stars That Fell

The Stars We Walked Upon

The Sun Rises Over Seven Sisters

Scroll up and grab a copy today!

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz