Pixelville: Sword & Bone: An Unofficial MINECRAFT Adventure

Pixelville: Sword & Bone: An Unofficial MINECRAFT Adventure
Author
: Daniel Riding
Publisher
:
Pages
: 95
Category
: Kids : General
View On Amazon Description
When it comes to adventure, Steve isn’t exactly the bravest. In fact, he is what many explorers and adventurers would call a ‘Noob’. His best friend Alex is a super brave and very talented adventurer, and Steve wishes he was as brave as she is.
Together they embark on Steve’s first ever adventure and he is equally as scared as he is excited. Alex suggests a small adventure to an abandoned dungeon just outside of their hometown of Pixelville. But, a small adventure is not what they get. Instead, they end up finding a lot more than they bargained for, and Steve has no choice but to try and let go of his inner Noob and become a brave adventurer like his parents and best friend.
With daring adventure, plenty of danger and excitement, ‘Pixelville: Sword & Bone’ is the first in a brand new fan adventure series for those who love adventure, mystery and of course, Minecraft.

Perfect for fans of DanTDM, StampyCat and Zack Zombie.

Disclaimer: This book is not authorised, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz