4 Book Box Set: (Daughters For The Wild West Complete Series)

4 Book Box Set: (Daughters For The Wild West Complete Series)
: Katie Wyatt, Kat Carson
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 196
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

American Mail order Brides of the West, historically inspired clean and wholesome short story romance.

By Authors Katie Wyatt and Kat Carson

Box Set Daughters For The Wild West Complete Series books 1 thru 4!

Book 1 Monday’s Child is Fair of Face

Book 2 Tuesday's Child is Full of Grace

Book 3 Wednesday’s Child is Full of Woe

Book 4 Thursday’s Child Has Far to Go

This is a four-book series, continue with us on this Wild West journey as we mingle with notorious outlaws and may find something that just may change their lives forever.

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

While this book is part of a romance series, it can definitely be read as a standalone book.

Katie Wyatt and Kat Carson’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series are enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon