Wizard of the Wasteland: Book 1 of the post-apocalyptic survival series

Wizard of the Wasteland: Book 1 of the post-apocalyptic survival series
Author
: Jon Cronshaw
Publisher
: No World Press
Pages
: 364
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
No one leaves the Family. No one gets off plez...

When a reformed addict sees a group of children enslaved by the Family, he knows he has to act.

Joined by the self-proclaimed Wizard of the Wasteland, Abel must resist the temptations of his old life and help the kids escape.

Will he survive revisiting the Grid and bring an end to the Family’s reign of terror?

For fans of The Road, A Place Called Hope, and The Book of the Unnamed Midwife, Wizard of the Wasteland is the first book in Jon Cronshaw’s dystopian survival series.

If you enjoy post-apocalyptic wastelands, emotional storytelling, and deep characters, order your copy today.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz