Wizard of the Wasteland: Book 1 of the post-apocalyptic survival series

Wizard of the Wasteland: Book 1 of the post-apocalyptic survival series
Author
: Jon Cronshaw
Publisher
: No World Press
Pages
: 364
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description

Finding hope in a hopeless world...

Abel survived the apocalypse but drugs nearly killed him. He scratches out a living scavenging for anything of value until he witnesses something incredible...the Wizard of the Wasteland.

When Abel joins the travelling showman, passing off pre-apocalypse technology as objects of magic and intrigue, they come upon a horrifying sight: a group of children enslaved by the brutal drug gang The Family.

As he and the wizard take on the challenge of freeing the slaves, Abel must resist the temptations of a world without hope. To keep the kids from reliving his miserable existence, he’ll have to risk everything. Even having the wizard on his side may not be enough…

Wizard of the Wasteland is the first book in Jon Cronshaw's post-apocalyptic survival series, perfect for fans of Meg Elison’s The Book of the Unnamed Midwife, Daniel Humphreys’ A Place Called Hope, and Cormac McCarthy’s The Road. If you like unforgettable characters, gripping action, and emotional storytelling, order your copy now.



View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz