Love Never Fails (Love Of A Child Series Book 2)

Love Never Fails (Love Of A Child Series Book 2)
: Katie Wyatt, Kat Carson
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 56
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride  Historical western short Story romance.

By Bestselling  Western  Authors  Katie Wyatt and Kat Carson.

Free To Read On Kindle Unlimited. 

This is the second book of Love of a Child Series

Julia Milligan lost her one true love, Robert, in the war. She knows she will never love again, but her mother persuades her to apply to be a mail order bride and travel to San Francisco for a new beginning.

 Has Julia made the right decision to move West?

 Can she ever get over losing Robert?

 And what happens after she decides to return to Georgia?

 Join Julia as she comes to terms with love and loss, and discovers the heart's amazing ability to heal and love again. Perhaps the family she's always dreamed of will be possible after all - or will it?

Love of a Child Series

Book 1 Hope in Love

Book 2 Love never Fails

Book 3 Love is Kind

Book 4 Love is Patient

…“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”...

While these books are part of a series, it can definitely be read as a standalone book.

n Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series are enjoyment for all ages.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz