Evil: Finding St. Germaine (Alexandra Destephano Book 5)

Evil: Finding St. Germaine (Alexandra Destephano Book 5)
Author
: Judith Lucci
Publisher
: Bluestone Valley Publishing
Pages
: 255
Category
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
For Fans of Robin Cook, Tess Gerritsen, Patricia Cornwell, Michael Palmer

Alex returns to Wyndley Farm, her childhood home in Virginia, to await the birth of her baby. An urgent call from Crescent City Medical Center compels her to return to New Orleans to investigate cruel, questionable incidents and heinous patient deaths. Digger Stildove returns from Yemen where he has searched for Jacob Stark. Michaela McPherson travels from Richmond with police dog Angel to consult with Commander Francoise in his search for St. Germaine. Events unfold as the evil continues and the hospital attempts to safeguard patients and staff.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz