Ferdie and the Seven, book one: A relentless supernatural thriller full of surprising twists

Ferdie and the Seven, book one: A relentless supernatural thriller full of surprising twists
Author
: Larry Buenafe
Publisher
:
Pages
: 213
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
Ferdie Shamley has a deep, dark secret. In fact, he has lots of them.

What is he hiding? How about this: angels and demons are real. He knows some of them. If he spoke of them, he would be thought of as crazy... and maybe he is. Here’s another secret: he is one of The Seven, a group of humans gifted with supernatural abilities. His tragic life has formed him, sharpened him, while still in middle school in Bakersfield, California. His power has plunged him into a supernatural shadow world, where an enemy of earth-shattering power awaits...

To have any hope of surviving he will need help, and it's a good thing he has it in the form of best friend Marshall "Marsh-dog" Nolan, a pint-sized computer genius with a giant 'fro.

Join Ferdie and friends on their harrowing journey as they try to stay alive long enough to defeat a supernatural enemy intent on death and destruction. If they fail, the world will fall, and the clock is ticking...

Fans of Harry Potter, The Vampire's Apprentice, and the Demonata series will love Ferdie and the Seven!

Get your copy of When the Angels are Gone, the dark, funny, exciting first book in the Ferdie and the Seven teen/young adult urban fantasy series by Larry Buenafe now!



View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz