The Blood Lives (In The Blood Book 1)

The Blood Lives (In The Blood Book 1)
Author
: Lee Isserow
Publisher
: ABAM.info
Pages
: 186
Category
: Fiction : General
View On Amazon Description
Blood will be spilt - but this blood bites back!
Ben Graham dreams of monsters.
He has done ever since he witnessed his mother's murder as a child.
All too soon, Ben might become a monster, as he plots to kill the man who took her life.

But Ben will discover that not only are there real monsters out there...
He will learn that he is uniquely qualified to destroy them.

Because Ben's blood is not like everyone else's.
It's alive.
And it has a ravenous hunger that can't be sated.


In The Blood is a thrilling serialised novel that skirts between horror and suspense, the supernatural and scifi - perfect for fans of Joe Hill, Stephen King, China Mieville and Philip K. Dick.



Now available as a complete four-book set, saving $5 off the cover price!



View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics