The Council (The Witch's Ambitions Trilogy Book 1)

The Council (The Witch's Ambitions Trilogy Book 1)
: Kayla Krantz
: 410
: Kids : General
View On Amazon Description
The Council is the governing Coven over the Land of Five, a region entirely inhabited—and split apart—by witches with varying powers. Lilith Lace, a witch thought to be born powerless, happily resides in Ignis, the Coven of Fire, until she suddenly develops telekinesis, an ability only seen in some witches born in Mentis, the Coven of the Mind. When The Council finds out about her odd development, she’s taken under their wing and is finally told the truth—everything she’s learned about the Land of Five, herself included, have been nothing but lies.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz