The Samantha Wolf Mysteries Box Set: Books 4-6

The Samantha Wolf Mysteries Box Set: Books 4-6
Author
: Tara Ellis
Publisher
:
Pages
: 495
Category
: Kids : 9-12
View On Amazon Description
Over 40 combined reviews with a 4.7 rating
"An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!" (Can be read out of order)

Whether you're craving a good, old-fashioned mystery or you're looking for a clean read for your child, this is the series for you!

Sam and Ally are two twelve-year-old girls growing up on the coast of the Pacific Northwest, in Washington State. While they encounter and battle all the normal, preteen issues in today's world, they also manage to always find a good mystery to solve!

Unlike so many of the novels and series out there on the market, The Samantha Wolf Mysteries are clean, light-hearted tales that involve likable, realistic characters. Sam and Ally prove that you can be a good friend, have sibling rivalry and family issues, while at the same time being intelligent and kind. Not only that, but they use their uncanny intuition for trouble to help others, and have a good time while doing it!

Get books four, five, and six in this fun mystery series!

Book 4. The Heiress of Covington Ranch
220 pages and a 5-star Reader's Favorite review

Book 5. The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School
168 pages and a 5-star Reader's Favorite review

Book 6.  A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island
192 pages and a 5-out-of-5 star rating

Read the whole Samantha Wolf Mysteries series!
Book 1. The Mystery of Hollow Inn - *Winner! Gertrude Warner Book Award
Book 2. The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines
Book 3. The Beach House Mystery
Book 4. The Heiress of Covington Ranch
Book 5. The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School
Book 6. A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island
Book 7. The Case of the Curious Canine
Book 8. The Legend of Shadow Mountain (coming soon!)


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics