The Soul Thief (The Horizon Chronicles Book 1)

The Soul Thief (The Horizon Chronicles Book 1)
Author
: Kim Richardson
Publisher
:
Pages
: 345
Category
: Kids : General
View On Amazon Description
Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead.

Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons.

But Alexa’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when she’s sent back to the mortal world to investigate a series of murders and missing souls and is attacked by a demon. But are demons responsible for the killings? Or is it something else?

To make matters even worse, an ancient, evil shadow grows over the world, and with it a force more terrible and destructive than the world has ever seen. Can Alexa find a way to stop it or will it doom the mortal world forever?

A fiercely entertaining fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of The Soul Thief is perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Dark Artifices.

Books in The Horizon Chronicles

The Soul Thief (The Horizon Chronicles Book 1)
The Helm of Darkness (The Horizon Chronicles Book 2)
The City of Flame and Shadow (The Horizon Chronicles Book 3)
The Lord of Darkness (The Horizon Chronicles Book 4) 2017/2018


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz