The Institution (Sacrisvita Book 1)

The Institution (Sacrisvita Book 1)
Author
: Dylan Steel
Publisher
: Heritage Publishing
Pages
: 160
Category
: Kids : 9-12
View On Amazon Description

Raising loyal citizens. One child at a time.


Sage Indarra’s childhood is forever changed when tragedy strikes and she’s forced to enroll in Eprah’s Institution—a cold, unfeeling place determined to make her forget everything good about her old life.


It doesn’t take long for Sage to learn that her new home is not as perfect as they would have her believe.


Unsure who to trust, she’s forced to build her new life on a lie. And she begins to question everything she’s ever known.


She has to play along if she has any hope of escaping.


But the Institution is hiding some dark secrets. And they won’t let her leave.


Can Sage keep up the ruse she’s begun?


This is the first book in the gripping dark dystopian Sacrisvita series.

Perfect for fans of George Orwell’s 1984, Aldous Huxley’s A Brave New World, or Suzanne Collins’ The Hunger Games.






View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics