Mail Order Bride: 13 Book Mega Box Set #1 (Pioneer Wilderness Romance Box Set Series)

Mail Order Bride: 13 Book Mega Box Set #1 (Pioneer Wilderness Romance Box Set Series)
: Katie Wyatt, Kat Carson
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 839
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance.

BestSelling Western Author Katie Wyatt

13 Book all Bestseller Mega Box set.

This historical and inspirational Western romance much-loved series is about empowered women who turn around their hopeless circumstances in this 19th-century tale of the old West, with strong faith and discover authentic men and true love.

Summer's Fury ~ Book #1

Will Mr. Beauregard Kearny be all that he seems?

Rayne's Meadow ~ Book #2

What is it that Wyatt Earp’s brother told Rayne that shakes her trust in her fiance and their love before it even starts?

June's Choice - Book #3

What is it that she has in her that power can save her fiance’s cattle ranch and their lives?

April's Dilemma - Book #4

Will Mother Nature win with a devastating blow that took away their farm?

Winter's Torment ~ Book #5

What happened on that fateful frosty morning that tragically changed her family's life?

Autumn's Upheaval ~ Book #6

What caused her shock the first time she laid eyes on Ryan Anderson?

Snowe's Fall ~ Book #7

Did Snowe just make a fatal mistake by becoming a mail order bride for a trapper?

Tempest's Heat ~ Book #8

What does she do on the first day of their marriage that nearly ends it all?

Hope's Spring ~ Book #9

What is the epiphany she had just before nearly drowning for the second time?

Gale's Mountain ~ Book #10

On the very first day of arriving in California, she has to face her biggest fear or end up back on the streets again. Can she do it?

Pearl's Quest ~ Book #11

What if Spencer Mason took one look at her and decided he didn't want her?

Flossie's Mountain ~ Book #12

What mysterious secret lies in Nick’s dealings with her?

Bonus Book by Bestselling Author Kat Carson

Secret's ~ Book #1

Meet Ruby Jones, once a happy wife now a widower at twenty-two! She was left to raise their three-year-old daughter Eliza alone, with no means of income. Out of desperation, Ruby responds to an ad, hoping this could be the answer to her prayers. Running out of a plan, she took the risks and traveled out West with her daughter to meet her anonymous husband and courageously face their unknown future.

Why is a blackberry patch so important to them?

Will she get through the challenges that will test her strong faith?

Where had Matthew been the past couple of days that had him terribly injured?

Next book is titled "Robbed", book #2 of the Bonanza Bride series is another great story Kat Carson has written. You can download it for FREE when you subscribe to her reader's notification newsletter. To join just click here:

Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

…“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”

While these books are part of a series, it can definitely be read as a standalone book.

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance
series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon