Rumors of War (Cadicle Book 1 [Vol. 1-3]): An Epic Space Opera Series

Rumors of War (Cadicle Book 1 [Vol. 1-3]): An Epic Space Opera Series
Author
: A.K. DuBoff
Publisher
: BDL Press
Pages
: 669
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
THREE-NOVELBUNDLE! "Exciting space adventure" - Publisher's Weekly


The Taran Empire is fighting a secret interdimensional war... and they're losing.

Cris Sietinen joins the Tararian Selective Service to hone his latent telekinetic abilities, but being a TSS Agent puts him at the center of a galactic conspiracy.


The TSS has been waging a generations-long war within a hidden dimensional rift against the Bakzen, a mysterious race skilled in advanced telekinesis. The only hope for victory is the prophesied Cadicle—foretold to have powerful abilities unlike any other. But the governing Priesthood has its own clandestine agenda with disastrous ramifications for the Taran Empire.


With the future of their people at stake, Cris and his family must face the ultimate questions of duty and morality to save their civilization from certain destruction.


This character-driven space opera epic with adventure, coming-of-age, romance, and intrigue will appeal to fans of Star Wars, Anne McCaffrey, Frank Herbert's Dune, and the Lensman series by E.E. "Doc" Smith. Join three generations of the Sietinen family as they challenge destiny to win a war where enemies are not always who they seem.


Rumors of War contains the first three volumes in the Cadicle series:


  • Volume 1: Architects of Destiny

  • Volume 2: Veil of Reality

  • Volume 3: Bonds of Resolve

*****


Additional books to complete the Cadicle series:


  • Book 2: Web of Truth (Cadicle Vol. 4) - Buy it now: smarturl.it/cadicle4

  • Book 3: Crossroads of Fate (Cadicle Vol. 5) - Buy it now: smarturl.it/cadicle5

  • Book 4: Path of Justice (Cadicle Vol. 6) - Buy it now: smarturl.it/cadicle6

  • Book 5: Scions of Change (Cadicle Vol. 7) - Buy it now: smarturl.it/cadicle7


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz