Whiskey & Roses (The Xander King Series Book 1)

Whiskey & Roses (The Xander King Series Book 1)
: Bradley Wright
: 345
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
Over 200,000 copies sold. Over 1,000 five-star reviews. The bestselling series readers all over the world are raving about starts here...

"King sits alongside Rapp, Reacher, and Harvath as my favorite action-thriller heroes."

The world knows him as a handsome, charismatic, and successful young businessman. The CIA knows Xander as the US military's most legendary soldier, turned vigilante assassin, who sharpens his skills in the shadows until he can exact revenge on the monster who murdered his family. They have watched his double life go on long enough, and now the government wants their weapon back.

Xander has different plans.

After a passionate night with Hollywood sweetheart, Natalie Rockwell, is violently interrupted by a surprise attack at Xander's home, those plans are set in motion. Xander's experts say it's suicide, but with the CIA closing in, he must sidestep them and take the fight directly to his rival. With unlimited resources and unimaginable skills, Xander's enemy will need an army to survive his wrath. Turns out, that's precisely what he has. This is no longer just about revenge, this is war.

Readers love this different twist on their favorite action-thriller genre, calling the series: "shocking", "refreshing", "heart-pounding fun!". And saying this about Xander: "he's a hero with swagger", "I love his willingness to do anything for his team", "Xander and Sam are action-thriller gold!".

Xander King Series in Order:
4.VENDETTA (prequel novella)

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz