Amish Widow's Hope (Expectant Amish Widows Book 1)

Amish Widow's Hope (Expectant Amish Widows Book 1)
: Samantha Price
: 214
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description
Newly widowed Amish woman, Anita Graber, has returned to live with her brother and his family in Lancaster County.
As an expectant widow, she is quite surprised when everyone from the bishop's wife to her brother decides that her baby needs a father. Anita endures many embarrassing moments as she's forced into one awkward situation after another.
Even though another man is the last thing on her mind, she finds a friend in her sister-in-law's brother, Simon. Anita wonders why everyone has rejected Simon as a suitable match for her.
Will Anita finally convince everyone that she and her baby are happy on their own?
Could the man that no one sees her with, be the very man who eventually captures her heart?

Other books in the best-selling Expectant Amish Widows series:

Book 2 The Pregnant Amish Widow
Book 3 Amish Widow's Faith
Book 4 Their Son's Amish Baby
Book 5 Amish Widow's Proposal
Book 6 The Pregnant Amish Nanny
Book 7 A Pregnant Widow's Amish Vacation
Book 8 The Amish Firefighter's Widow
Book 9 Amish Widow's Secret
Book 10 The Middle-Aged Amish Widow
Book 11 Amish Widow's Escape
Book 12 Amish Widow's Christmas
Book 13 Amish Widow's New Hope
Book 14 Amish Widow's Story
Book 15 Amish Widow's Decision

All Samantha Price's books are clean and wholesome.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz