Boy Brainy: (Mystery fantasy book for kids age 7-13 years) (Dai Monday )

Boy Brainy: (Mystery fantasy book for kids age 7-13 years) (Dai Monday )
Author
: Jenny O'Brien
Publisher
:
Pages
: 85
Category
: Kids : 4-8
View On Amazon Description
For fans of R J Palacio, Amy Wilson and Lisa Thompson

Dai Monday is being bullied, but what does he expect with a name like Die! He doesn't think life can get any worse and then it does.
He's sent on a mission to find the last Welsh Princess of Wales’s crown by the ghost of King Arthur - a crown that's been missing for centuries.

'Dai Monday's Boy Brainy is the first in a series of books aimed at children age 7 to 11 years (middle graders). There's ghosts and dragons (obviously), magic and mayhem - in fact all of the elements of an exciting story that finds a little boy with Aspergers, chasing around Conwy Castle in the search of The Princess's crown.

Book Two, Granny's Gone AWOL in Guernsey, a charity fundraiser for Ernie’s Angels is out on March 1st


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz