Butterfinger: The Right Thing Series Book 3

Butterfinger: The Right Thing Series Book 3
: John Sullins
: 229
: Fiction : Drama
View On Amazon Description
Someone is shooting at people riding personal watercraft and boat docks with personal water craft are being set on fire. Sheriff Sue Davis Lang investigates. When she and her deputies are getting close to making an arrest, mistakes are made. Innocent people are put in jeopardy. Sue has difficulty handling the consequences of the mistakes.
This is book 3 of THE RIGHT THING SERIES. Every book in this series is written in a way it can be understood and enjoyed even if read out of order. All books in this series are available on Amazon..
More details of the entire series of books along with other books written by John Sullins can be seen at: therightthingseries.com.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz