The Piano Girl - Part One (Counterfeit Princess Series)

The Piano Girl - Part One (Counterfeit Princess Series)
: Sherri Schoenborn Murray
: Christian Romances LLC
: 143
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
She plays from memory. Her memories.
The day after her sixteenth birthday, Princess Alia finds out that she's been given away in marriage to a man she's never met. The war has just ended, and for Alia's protection, she must travel to her future kingdom disguised as a chicken farmer's daughter. This princess-to-pauper story is filled with problems, prayers and plenty of piano. This is Part One of a two-part series.  Part one and two are combined in paperback, which is now available.
In 2016, the Counterfeit Princess series will continue with Alia's sister, Wren.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz