Stolen Innocence (War Kids Book 1)

Stolen Innocence (War Kids Book 1)
: H J Lawson
: 296
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
After a devastating civil war, childhoods are torn apart. Survival is their only hope now.

As the war in Syria worsens, Jada and Zak must team up to find their kidnapped fathers. They didn’t realize that the war’s deadly secret would change the world forever.

If you like thought-provoking war stories, mind-blowing suspense, and realistic, endearing characters, then you’ll love H.J. Lawson’s eye-opening trilogy of terrorism, coming of age, and war.

Other books in this series :
Survive The Day: War Kids 2
Survive The Night: War Kids 3
Home Coming: War Kids 4 coming soon

War Kids Thriller Series eBook Categories:

- Thriller Series
- Horror Series
- Romance Series
- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers
- Action and Adventure Best Sellers
- General Fiction War
- Teen and Young Adult
- Social and Family Issues Homelessness & Poverty
- Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Thrillers Terrorism

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz