The Place of Voices (TimeDrifter Series Book 1)

The Place of Voices (TimeDrifter Series Book 1)
: Lauren Lynch
: 260
: Fiction : General
View On Amazon Description
Deep in a remote jungle, amid long-forgotten ancient ruins, three unlikely time travelers collide. In the shadows, a relentless evil presence lurks, threatening to lead them astray.

Sometimes it takes a journey through time to learn the true meaning of sacrifice.

Looking for books that edify and entertain? Read the TimeDrifter Series — and be transported.
THE PLACE OF VOICES is the first book in the TimeDrifter Series.

“Uplifting and entertaining.” - C. Dorsett, Amazon reviewer
“Deep meaningful work ... Lauren Lynch is a gifted storyteller.” - Shai, Amazon reviewer
“Lyric fantasy done well.” - David Bergsland, Christian reviewer,

View On Amazon