The Power of Six: A Collection of Science Fiction/Speculative Fiction Short Stories (Exciting Destinies Book 1)

The Power of Six: A Collection of Science Fiction/Speculative Fiction Short Stories (Exciting Destinies Book 1)
Author
: Nicholas C. Rossis, Amos M. Carpenter
Publisher
:
Pages
: 124
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description

What Would You Do If You Met Your God?


The Perfect Read For Your Commuting


Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

"I read all stories in one sitting. And found them tumbling around in my head later, when I was trying to fall asleep."
- Anita Cross


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz