Ruthless (The revenge sequels Book 4)

Ruthless (The revenge sequels Book 4)
: Ken Coleman
: 232
: Fiction : General
View On Amazon Description
The story of a 14 year old boy who accompanies a young and beautiful woman on her quest to find and destroy the killers of his parents. During their pursuit of the desperados, the pair cover hundreds of miles of territory from Kansas to Texas and travel to some of the wildest and lawless towns in the west facing danger every step of the way, until their pursuit of the killers comes to a bloody and unexpected conclusion.

View On Amazon