Pendomus: A Dystopian Science Fiction/Fantasy Action & Adventure Series (The Pendomus Chronicles Book 1)

Pendomus: A Dystopian Science Fiction/Fantasy Action & Adventure Series (The Pendomus Chronicles Book 1)
: Carissa Andrews
: Author Revolution LLC
: 290
: Fiction : General
View On Amazon Description

**An International Bestselling Series**

A secret hidden in plain sight. A devastating attack. And a world hanging in the balance.

There are a lot of things I wish I’d known earlier—but three top my “wow, she was naïve” list.

First—there are others on Pendomus.

Second—a prophecy is in motion & I hold the key to the survival of literally everything.

Third—I'm being hunted by a madman who is desperately trying to wipe me from existence.

So yeah, no pressure.

Calling all fans of Shayne Silvers, Shannon Mayer, & Brandon Barr! If you like snarky-fun humor, gripping supernatural scenes, and twists that leave you spellbound — then you will LOVE Carissa Andrews' supernatural worlds.

Tap the BUY NOW button to get Pendomus today and dive headlong into this action-packed genre-bending dystopian series brimming with mystery, magic, and suspense.


Q: What inspires your writing?

A: I've always had a passion for ancient history and old mythologies. I originally went to school for archaeology, but ended up studying ancient art, history, and literature. My life experience has also brought me to some very eclectic interests, which I've used to elaborate in my stories... For example, I'm a Reiki Master, I've studied mixed martials arts, and have a special place in my heart for the metaphysical. I wanted my stories to be a blend of not only the things I found fascinating, but the sort of tales that I knew my readers would be enthralled with. If you can put down one of my books, then I don't feel I've done my job.

Q: What other books are tied to Pendomus?

A: Pendomus is the first book of the Pendomus Chronicles, a young adult scifi/fantasy/dystopian series available for readers who love genre-bending speculative fiction. All available titles include:

  1. Trajectory: A Pendomus Chronicles Prequel (best read after the main series)
  2. Pendomus: Book 1 of the Pendomus Chronicles
  3. Polarities: Book 2 of the Pendomus Chronicles
  4. Revolutions: Book 3 of the Pendomus Chronicles

Q: What other books can readers enjoy?

A: In addition to the ones listed above, I also have some supernatural thrillers you’ll want to dig into. Those titles include:

  1. The Final Five: Novelette - Available Now!
  2. Oracle: A Diana Hawthorne Novel - Available Now!
  3. Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds - Available Now!
  4. Love is a Merciless God - Available Now in Paperback, eBook coming 2/11/20!

Q: What books are you working on for 2020?

A: For 2020, I'm working on something special. I am going to be making a run at the NYT/USAT Bestseller Lists solo with my upcoming series, the Windhaven Witches. This series was inspired by a dream I had when I was only 14 years old, which felt more like a past-life memory than a dream. There will be four books, all rapid releasing at the end of 2020. They include:

  1. Secret Legacy - September 8th, 2020 (Preorder Now!)
  2. Soul Legacy - October 6th, 2020
  3. Haunted Legacy - November 3rd, 2020
  4. Cursed Legacy - December 1st, 2020

Scroll up to click the BUY NOW button and dive straight into this timey-wimey, gotta-binge-read-all-three in a single day to see the big picture, series!

View On Amazon