The Fargoer (The Fargoer Chronicles Book 1)

The Fargoer (The Fargoer Chronicles Book 1)
Author
: Petteri Hannila
Publisher
: Creativia
Pages
: 206
Category
: Fiction : General
View On Amazon Description
Vierra is a young, headstrong woman from the dark reaches of the north. A member of the Kainu tribe, she is ready to begin her passage to adulthood.

But in this world of powers both natural and supernatural, Vierra's life is about to take a drastic turn, as both men and spirits attempt to take away everything she holds dear. Not content in letting her life burn in flames of chaos, she sets to overcome these impossible odds with a will of iron, sharp wit and deadly aim.

Fate, however, has more in store for the young woman. She is to become The Fargoer: one who wanders across the known world for her destiny.

The Fargoer is a historical fantasy adventure in the vein of Robert E. Howard and Jean M. Auel; a story of survival and redemption in a dangerous, unforgiving world.

"A clever mix of history, legend and spirituality." -L.F. Falconer, author-


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz