Happily Ever After (Deep Haven Book 1)

Happily Ever After (Deep Haven Book 1)
: Susan May Warren
: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
: 384
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description
God has answered Mona Reynolds's prayers and given her the opportunity of a lifetime: she is about to open her own bookstore-coffee shop, the Footstep of Heaven. Now Mona has no time for love and no hope that a man can ever be the hero of her dreams. But when she hires mysterious drifter Joe Michaels to be her handyman, she discovers that it isn't only in fairy tales that people live “happily ever after.”

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz