The Tower's Alchemist (The Gray Tower Trilogy Book 1)

The Tower's Alchemist (The Gray Tower Trilogy Book 1)
Author
: Alesha Escobar
Publisher
: Creative Alchemy, Inc.
Pages
: 288
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description

British intelligence wants her spying skills. A vampiric warlock wants to steal her powers. The Master Wizards who trained her want her dead...

Nazis have unleashed occult forces throughout Europe, and the Allies are forced to recruit wizards to counter their attacks. Among them is battle weary spy, Isabella George, a Gray Tower dropout trained in Alchemy. Longing for retirement and a life of peace, she accepts one final job...extract a deadly warlock from Nazi-occupied France and prevent him from unleashing an alchemical weapon that will devour the continent.

But France is crawling with the Cruenti, vampiric warlocks who feed off other wizards. When things don't go according to plan, one Cruenti sets his deadly eyes on her.

Plans within plans. Plots versus counter plots. Heists gone wrong, Vatican wizards, and the greatest manipulation of history that has ever been seen, is just a taste of what Isabella George is in for, in her final mission.

Readers who enjoy Ilona Andrews, Jim Butcher, and great fantasy mashups will devour this urban fantasy series that has been described as "Agent Carter meets Hellboy."

Reading Order of The Gray Tower Trilogy

  • The Tower's Alchemist (Book 1)
  • Dark Rift (Book 2)
  • Circadian Circle (Book 3)


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz