The Heartbreak Cafe (Lakeview #1) (Lakeview Contemporary Romance)

The Heartbreak Cafe (Lakeview #1) (Lakeview Contemporary Romance)
Author
: Melissa Hill
Publisher
:
Pages
: 382
Category
: Fiction : Drama
View On Amazon Description
Book 2 in the Lakeview series, ALL BECAUSE OF YOU on sale at 99c this week only!

From the USA Today bestselling author of THE CHARM BRACELET & A GIFT FROM TIFFANY'S, is the first in an Irish contemporary sweet romance series of heartwarming novels about love, family and friendship featuring the pretty tourist village of Lakeview.

When a baby is found on the doorstep of The Heartbreak Café in the Irish village of Lakeview, everyone asks - what kind of parent would abandon their child?

Hollywood actress Ruth Seymour is home for the summer. But has an ill-advised fling with a handsome co-star resulted in a seriously unplanned consequence?
Jess feels increasingly left out as the only non-mum amongst her friends. Terrified she might lose them altogether, she embarks on becoming a mother too. But is she really ready?
Nina has come to Lakeview to live with her estranged father, Patrick after a bad break-up. But will she ever dare tell him about the secret she is concealing?
One thing's for sure: someone knows more than they're telling. And the truth won't stay hidden forever...

Lakeview Contemporary Romance Series


THE HEARTBREAK CAFE
ALL BECAUSE OF YOU
NEVER SAY NEVER
WISHFUL THINKING
THE GUEST LIST
THE WEDDING INVITE
CHRISTMAS AT THE HEARTBREAK CAFE
SUMMER AT THE HEARTBREAK CAFE (Pre-order now)
LAKEVIEW COLLECTION Books 1 - 4 (save over 50%)

Any novel in the Lakeview contemporary Irish romance series can be read standalone and in any order, as they are all separate stories/characters. What the novels have in common is that each is set/partly set in the picturesque Irish tourist village of Lakeview, and features some recurring secondary characters and locations.



This contemporary romance series should appeal to fans of heartwarming contemporary romance, women's fiction, sweet romance and warm Irish romantic relationship stories filled with drama, humor, comedy, love, friendship and escapism, with a focus on motherhood, weddings, relationships and family life.

For fans of authors like Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr and Elin Hildebrand


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz