The Tenacious Miss Tamerlane (Kasey Michaels Alphabet Regency Romance Book 2)

The Tenacious Miss Tamerlane (Kasey Michaels Alphabet Regency Romance Book 2)
: Kasey Michaels
: 191
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description
A Kasey Michaels Alphabet Regency Romance.

Tansy, left penniless by her late father, has been putting herself out as a governess to other people's brats for two years when she is somehow caught up in playing chaperone to a distant cousin, the sister of a duke, no less. Ashley Benedict, Duke of Avonall, is a man beleaguered. His grandmother is a terror, his sister a lovely but none-too-bright chit, his valet a superstitious twit, and his aunt Lucinda is ... well, odd. Now, Ashley has a new problem ... how to keep himself from falling for Tansy Tamerlane.

"Using wit and romance with a master's skill, Kasey Michaels aims for the heart and never misses." -- #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Nora Roberts

Kasey Michaels Alphabet Regency Romance Titles (Traditional Regency):

    The Belligerent Miss Boyton:
    The Tenacious Miss Tamerlane:
    The Rambunctious Lady Royston:
    The Lurid Lady Lockport:
    The Savage Miss Saxon:
    The Mischievous Miss Murphy:
    The Playful Lady Penelope:
    The Haunted Miss Hampshire:
    The Wagered Miss Winslow:
    Moonlight Masquerade:
    A Difficult Disguise:
    The Somerville Farce:
    Nine Brides and One Witch, A Regency Novella Duo:

Thanks for reading!

Kasey Michaels Alphabet Regency Romance Book Categories:
Regency Romance Best Sellers
Regency Comedy
Regency Romance Comedy
Regency Romance Funny
Regency Romance Humor
Regency Romance Novels
Regency Romance Releases
Regency Romance Series
Traditional Regency Romance

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz