The Granite Key (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 1)

The Granite Key (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 1)
Author
: N. S. Wikarski
Publisher
:
Pages
: 227
Category
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
Award-Nominated Series Finale. Best Mystery of the Month (L.A.S. Reviews, February 2017)
For Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt Mysteries


THE ARKANA SERIES
College freshman Cassie Forsythe wakes from a disturbing nightmare after seeing her sister being murdered by a man in a cowboy hat who demands something called "the key." Her dream morphs into frightening reality when her sister is found dead, exactly as her vision foretold.

Cassie's life takes an even more bizarre turn once she learns that her dead sister, an antique dealer, has discovered the location of a cache of priceless Minoan artifacts. A secret society called the Arkana and a fanatical religious cult known as the Blessed Nephilim are each determined to claim the prize.

Caught squarely between these rival factions is Cassie herself after she stumbles across the only known map to the treasure. The girl allies herself with the Arkana in hopes of staying alive. With Nephilim assassins on her trail, that's easier said than done.

Volume 1 - The Granite Key
In THE GRANITE KEY, an antique dealer is murdered for a mysterious cipher stone that reveals the location of a collection of ancient artifacts. The victim's sister Cassie is stunned when she learns about her sibling's double life as an Arkana agent. She's even more stunned to discover the role she's about to play in helping the Arkana recover the trove.

Along with two field agents, she travels to Crete to hunt for clues, unaware that ruthless Nephilim operatives are only steps behind. Will Cassie and her new team find what they seek before a Minoan crypt buries them along with their quest? THE GRANITE KEY holds all the answers.


View On Amazon
...